Office of the Principal **Electric Training Centre** N.Rly, Ghazlabad

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Dt. 30.05.2025

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Lucknow, Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/Traction N.Rly, Jammu Tawi

Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of KAVACH course from 19.05.25 to 20.05.25 at ETC/GZB without Hands on

Ref: (i) HQ Letter No. 45/RS/Running Staff/1011/Vol.I, dt. 05.09.24.

KAVACH course was organized from 19.05.25 to 20.05.25 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 20.05.25 at ETC/GZB. The Result of KAVACH course is as under-

S. No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ.	Result
1.	Malkhan Singh	LPM	DDN	Pass
2.	Ashish Kumar	Sr.ALP	DDN	Pass
3.	Manish Kumar	LPG	LRJ	Pass
4.	Sarjeet Singh/BS	Sr.ALP	LRJ	Pass
5.	Khushi Ram Maurya	LPM	HW	Fail
6.	Abhishek Belval	Sr.ALP	HW	Pass
7.	Monu Chauhan	ALP	MB	Pass
8.	Jani	ALP	MB	Pass
9.	Ram Laut	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
10.	Neeraj Kumar/DS	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
11.	Vikas Kumar/R	ГЬЬ	MB	Pass
12.	Ritesh Kumar/SS	₽PP	MB	Pass
13.	Anil Kumar/R	Lbb	MB	Pass
14.	Rahul Kumar	LPG	HPU	Pass
15.	Vishakha Dayal	ALP	HPU	Pass
16.	Surendra Singh	LPM	BE	Fail
17.	Ayush Chaudhary	ALP	BE	Pass
18.	Priya Darshi	Lbb -	RAC	Pass
19.	Rakesh Kumar-II	Lbb	RAC	Pass
20.	Nitesh Kumar/AP	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass
21.	Neeraj Kumar Gupta	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass
22.	Mahinder Pal Singh	Sr.ALP	PTK	Pass
23.	Pankaj Kumar/BL	Sr.ALP	PTK	Pass
24.	Sunil Kumar Patel	LPG	LKO	Pass
25.	Ajay Kumar Yadav	LPG	LKO	Pass
26.	A.P. Sonkar	LPG	LKO	Pass
27.	Neeraj Chauhan	Sr.ALP	LKO ,	Pass
28.	Abhishek Raj	ALP	BSB	Pass
29.	Anil Kumar Yadav	ALP	BSB	Pass
30.	Dhirendra Kumar Yadav	ALP	BSB	Pass

Uferdora Page 1 of 2

S.No.	Name Sh.	Design.	HQ.	Result
31.	Manoj Singh Yadav	ALP	BSB	Pass
32.	Santosh Kumar Roy	LPG	SLN	Pass
33.	Arjun	ALP	SLN	Pass
34.	Arjun Yadav	ALP	SLN	Pass
35.	Amit Kumar Yadav	ALP	SLN	Pass
36.	Raj Bharadwaj	LPG	MBDP	Pass
37.	Pradeep Kumar Verma	Sr.ALP	MBDP	Pass
38.	Sarvesh Kumar	ALP	RBL	Pass
39.	Ramesh Kumar Maurya	ALP	RBL	Pass
40.	Aniruddh Kumar Yadav	LPG	AYC	Fail
41.	Rajendra Kumar Yadav	LPG	AYC	Pass
42.	Yogendra Yadav	LPG	GZB	Pass
43.	Prateesh Kumar Siddharth	ALP	GZB	Pass
44.	Pawan Kumar/DVS	ALP	GZB	Pass
45.	Ravi Kumar/BS	Sr.ALP	ANVT	Pass
46.	Vishnu Meena/IM	Sr.ALP	NZM	Pass
47.	Manish Kumar/AK	Sr.ALP	NZM .	Pass
48.	Amod	Sr.ALP	DLI	Pass
49.	Kumar Keshav	ALP	DLI	Pass
50.	Manoj Kumar Jangid	Sr.ALP	DLI	Pass
51.	Manoj/RR	ALP	DLI	Pass
52.	Abhisek Baghel	Sr.ALP	DLI	Pass
53.	Vipin Kumar	LPG	MTC	Pass
54.	Ankit Kumar	ALP	MTC	Pass

Note- As per Reference (i), after passing the KAVACH course, the Competency for working with "KAVACH" shall be accorded by CLI's, after Hands on Training.

(Upendra Kumar)
Principal/ETC/GZB